LOVE: The special feeling that makes you feel all warm and wonderful.

RESPECT: Treating others as well as you would like to be treated.

APPRECIATION: To be grateful for all the good things life has to offer.

HAPPINESS: The full enjoyment of each moment. A smiling face.

FORGIVENESS: The ability to let things be without anger.

SHARING: The joy of giving without thought of receiving.

HONESTY: The quality of always telling the truth.

INTEGRITY: The purity of doing what’s right, no matter what.

COMPASSION: The essence of feeling another’s pain, while easing their hurt.

PEACE: The reward for living the 10 most important things.

— Author Unknown

Meditation: Delight yourself alsoin the Lord, and He shall give you the desires of your heart. – Psalm 37:4

Also read:

• ·    Point of View

• Don’t Judge A Situation You’ve Never Been In

What Some Dignitaries Have Said About Prayer

ALSO READ  How to Live in Harmony with Other People
× How can we help you?
%d bloggers like this: